Groves Elementary School Home Page
« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

Groves Elementary Directory
á
Last Name
First Name
E-Mail
Ext.
á
Broussard Amy broussarda@pngisd.org 6104 á
Champagne Amy achampagne@pngisd.org 6156 á
Desmond Liz edesmond@pngisd.org
6130
á
Dettman Shelly sdettman@pngisd.org 6103 á
Dockens Jo Anná jdockens@pngisd.org 6100 á
Edgar Chuck chedgar@pngisd.org 6127 á
Fecowycz Jennifer jfewcowycz@pngisd.org 6107 á
George Janet jgeorge@pngisd.org cell á
Gremillion Debra dgremill@pngisd.org 6107 á
Hammersmith Scarlet shammersmith@pngisd.org 6102 á
Hebert - Sci. Sandra heberts@pngisd.org 6128 á
Hebert - Math Shanda shebert@pngisd.org 6160 á
Hodgeá Trevaá thodge@pngisd.org 6162 á
Howardá Melanie melanieh@pngisd.org 6155 á
Ingram Macey mingram@pngisd.org 6145 á
Jones Nina nsjones@pngisd.oeg 6159 á
Justice Christina cjustice@pngisd.org 6106 á
Kerr Lee lkerr@pngisd.org 6136 á
Kersey Katina kkersey@pngisd.org 6132 á
Lawrence Alisha alawrence@pngisd.org 6131 á
Laverne Penny plaverne@pngisd.org 6152 á
Lenderman Shayna slenderman@pngisd.org 6161 á
Martin Brandi bmartin@pngisd.org 6126 á
Meyer Kayla kmeyer@pngisd.org 6139 á
Morgan Heather hbanasiak@pngisd.org 6143 á
Moore
Alecia
amoore@pngisd.org
6141
á
Novich
Brittany
bnovich@pngisd.org
6134
á
Nunley Rhonda rnunley@pngisd.org 6101 á
Oliver
Kandi
koliver@pngisd.org
6151
á
Payne Audrey apayne@pngisd.org cell á
Perry Brittany bperry@pngisd.org 6147 á
Ratcliff Dawn kratcliff@pngisd.org cell á
Riddle
Jackie
jriddle@pngisd.org
6129
á
Robertson
Kathy
krobertson@pngisd.org
6137
á
Robison
Angela
arobison@pngisd.org
6142
á
Runte
Terri
trunte@pngisd.org
6133
á
Sturdivant Spikes ssturdiva@pngisd.org 6106 á
Suiter Elizabeth esuiter@pngisd.org 6111 á
Trevino Rachel rtrevino@pngisd.org 6156 á
VanHouten
Nicole
nvanhouten@pngisd.org
6138
á
Washburn
Kim
kwashburn@pngisd.org
6140
á
White
Denise
dwhite@pngisd.org
6164
á
Windhorst
Donna
dwindhors@pngisd.org
6109
á
Wommack
Brook
bwommack@pngisd.org
6131
á
Young
Patty
pyoung@pngisd.org cell á
Zumo Kristin kzumo@pngisd.org 6159 á

Port Neches-Groves ISD operates without discrimination on the basis of sex, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability
in compliance with Title VI, Title VII, Title IX, Section 504, and all other applicable civil rights legislation.

While Port Neches-Groves ISD makes every effort to monitor its website, we do not assume responsibility for the change of content
or appropriateness of any website or link beyond the original link that has been provided on this page.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management